search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Los Angeles rentals > Los Angeles roommates

Posted: Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:32 AM

I am currently in search of a new roommate (Long term or at least until November) for my 2 bed 2 bath apartment. The apartment is located near Santa Monica and Federal. The rent for this apartment will be 900/mo with 900 deposit. I'm looking for a roommate between the age of 23-30 male or female who is clean, responsible, financially stable and pays rent on time. I am a very down to earth and laid back person who isn't really a partier but enjoys hanging out with friends, playing video games and overall just kicking back and having a good time. I'm looking for a roommate who is easy to get along with and is looking for the same.

Description of the room for rent:
• Large spacious master bedroom • Walk-in closet • Private bathroom • Carpet floor • Newly remodeled bathroom with tiles and granite countertop

Description of the apartment: Full kitchen – dishwasher included • Parking space available • Easy street parking • Spacious living room • Close to stores and eateries – close to Sawtelle area, less than 5 min drive to Trader Joe’s and Ralphs; walking distance to Vons.

Pictures are available upon request. Please email me @ jhuang@hl.com

• Location: Los Angeles

• Post ID: 111109473 losangeles
losangeles.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com